Category: DEFAULT

  1. Zolojin Reply
    Peaches Mud Lyrics. Mud lyrics performed by Peaches: fall in the sizzle of a blackened sea get loose get juiced get pumped crawl in the riddle that becomes routine get ripped get pissed get pumped.
  2. Mikree Reply
    Fatherfucker was released in and became Peaches' first charting album. It peaked at number five on the Dance/Electronic Albums chart, and reached numbers 35 and 33 on the Top Heatseekers and Independent Albums charts, respectively. In , Peaches released Impeach My Bush, her first album to chart on the Billboard , peaking at number Peaches' fifth album I Feel Cream was released Music videos:
  3. Nijas Reply
    Jan 18,  · The title track, "I Feel Cream", has a s Euro-disco feel to it, and every so often when I listen to this song, her vocals give me flashbacks to Donna Summer singing "I Feel Love". But in case you think Peaches is getting too soft now that she is 40, rest assured, Peaches returns back to her fine unrelenting form for the rest of the tracks/5(17).
  4. Vudozil Reply
    Features Song Lyrics for Peaches's I Feel Cream album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  5. Yojora Reply
    I Feel Cream is Peaches' highest-charting album in the United States to date. It debuted and peaked at number on the Billboard with first-week sales of 3, copies, before falling off the chart completely the following grunge.moginnyohnyodal.infoinfo: Electroclash, synthpop, electropunk, electro .
  6. Kizshura Reply
    "Subtle" isn't usually a word associated with Peaches' music, but it applies to I Feel Cream surprisingly often. Yes, even though she proclaims someone a "mangina" in one song and herself a "stage whore" in another, this set of songs is often more restrained, and even mature, than Peaches has been in the past -- and not just because she tells a lover to lick her crow's feet on "Trick or Treat."8/
  7. Arabei Reply
    Toronto’s Peaches wraps up her full set of videos from ’s I Feel Cream with this clip for “Mud” where she endures a hefty shower of what resembles fertilizer, mud, water, gold dust, and dirt, while trying to keep a straight face. Check out the clip below directed by Author: Hawley Dunbar.
  8. Nazilkree Reply
    May 04,  · I Feel Cream is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer Peaches, released on May 1, by XL Recordings. The album was produced by Simian Mobile Disco, as well as Soulwax, Digitalism, Shapemod and Drums of Death/5(16).
  9. Gardadal Reply
    Mud - Peaches. Top Songs By Peaches. TRACK. ARTIST. I Feel Cream. Peaches. Peaches. Talk To Me. Talk To Me a drama queen come down unround so what champagne damn shame what you gonna do when they drag ya name oh oh mud oh oh mud hand in the tub of opportunities get caught your taught to run stand in the thrill of all immunity the fix.
  10. Arashihn Reply
    Sep 29,  · what every modern artist should sound in , highlights: I feel cream, trick or treat, mud, take you on, mommy complex. Better than before. A bit Madonna's Hard Candy, a bit of Kylie, a lot of MIA and Peaches herself, a bit of Missy, a bit of Britney Blackout, a bit Shampoo. a lot of simian mobile disco, chromeo. a little bit of garbage/5(9).